What’s Happening



New Music!

Diane Ward & the Band of Virgos "SIX" Dropping in January 2019


GREAT NEWS! Thanks to all the wonderful fans / supporters who are helping bring this album into the light! “SIX” is another co-production / creative endeavor with Jack Shawde, and features the Band of Virgos; Jack Shawde, Debbie Duke, Bob Taylor, & John Yarling along with special guests, Nicole Yarling, Matthew Sabatella, Ruti Celli, & Curtis Alva. The new album is superbly mixed by John Merchant (Mika, Celine Dion, Bee Gees, Michael Jackson, Barbra Streisand, & Lenny Kravitz) and mastered by Adam Ayan (Paul McCartney, Carrie Underwood, Katy Perry, Lana del Rey, Gwen Stefani, Father John Misty, Taylor Swift, Shakira, Barbra Streisand, Madonna, the Foo Fighters, the Rolling Stones, Kelly Clarkson, Juan Luis Guerra, Bruce Springsteen, Rush, Rascal Flatts, Pearl Jam, The Animals, and Keith Urban) at Gateway Mastering.

Release date:  9/20/2019!

More News

Catch up on what’s happening with Diane and get all her latest music news right here. Want to be the first to know about new music, added shows, and special announcements? Sign up on the email list!